Admin

CDM - Collaborative Decision Making

Collaborative Decision Making (CDM)


Vision:

We are committed to providing the best possible learning and social environment for all of our children

CDM Role:

To provide a cooperative means of monitoring and improving educational programs and conditions within Parmalee Elementary School, utilizing input from parents, teachers, staff and the community and to be the link between Parmalee Elementary School and the larger Jefferson County school community. We serve in an advisory capacity to the principal.
CDM By-Laws

Members for 2018-2019 School Year:

Wendy McCord -- Chair Ingrid Mielke - Principal
Casey McKinney
Donna Sutherland
Jeannine Rauch -- Past Chair Tony Fiore
Tammy Story
Elizabeth Claflin
Jessica Weed

2018 - 2019 school year meetings:

Wednesday, September 19 - Meeting Agenda
Wednesday, October 17 - Meeting Agenda
Wednesday, November 14
Wednesday, January 16
Wednesday, February 20
Wednesday, March 20
Wednesday, April 17
Wednesday, May 15

2017 - 2018 school year meeting archive:

Wednesday, April 18 - Meeting Agenda; Updated Agenda with Minutes
Wednesday, February 21 - Meeting Agenda
Wednesday, November 15
Wednesday, October 18 -- Meeting Agenda
Wednesday, September 20 -- Meeting Agenda

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.