Staff List

Please remember that teachers cannot easily check their voice mail during the instructional day and most do not have voicemail. Leave urgent messages with the office staff at 303-982-8014.



Administration

 
Position Name Voicemail Email  
Principal Ingrid Mielke 303-982-8034 Ingrid.Mielke@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Classroom Teachers

 
 Literacy Interventionist Alise Farrel   Alise.Farrell@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Kindergarten Brandy Gulliford
Brandy.Gulliford@jeffco.k12.co.us  website 
Kindergarten Lesley Cantrell   Lesley.Cantrell@jeffco.k12.co.us  website 
1st Grade Amy Richie
Amy.Richie@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st/2nd Grade  Lizzie London
Elizabeth.London@jeffco.k12.co.us  website 
1st/2nd Grade  Katie Offerman
Katie.Offerman@jeffco.k12.co.us  website 
2nd Grade Julia Davis    Julia.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us  website
3rd Grade  Kelly Area
Kelly.Area@jeffco.k12.co.us  website 
3rd Grade Leslie Spinney-Reed
Leslie.Spinney-Reed@jeffco.k12.co.us  website 
3rd/4th Grade Kelley Lehman 303-982-8032 Kelley.Lehman@jeffco.k12.co.us  website 
4th Grade  Kris Holden
Kris.Holden@jeffco.k12.co.us  website 
4th Grade Greg Dorsey 303-982-8027 Gregory.Dorsey@jeffco.k12.co.us  website 
5th Grade Tony Fiore
Anthony.Fiore@jeffco.k12.co.us  website 
5th Grade  Caren Matteucci
Caren.Matteucci@jeffco.k12.co.us  website 

Specials

 
Art Erin Ratke
Erin.Ratke@jeffco.k12.co.us  website 
Music John Mendez
John.Mendez@jeffco.k12.co.us  website 
PE Heidi Schuette
Heidi.Schuette@jeffco.k12.co.us  website 
Digital Teacher Librarian Anne Stylianou 303-982-5901 Anne.Stylianou@jeffco.k12.co.us  website 

Support Staff

 
Instructional Coach Molly Bachrodt
Molly.Bachrodt@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Gifted and Talented Coordinator Diana Caldeira 303-982-8023 Diana.Caldeira@jeffco.k12.co.us  
ESL Teacher Danielle Askinazy 303-982-8350 Danielle.Askinazy@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Special Education Sara Quinterro 303-982-4613 Sara.Gill@jeffco.k12.co.us  
School Psychologist Brooke Kish 303-982-8006 Brooke.Kish@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Speech and Language Denise Canonaco   Denise.Canonaco@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Occupational Therapy  Jennifer Faike   Jennifer.Faike@jeffco.k12.co.us  
School Counselor Bryan Shipp 303-982-6152 Bryan.Shipp@jeffco.k12.co.us  website 
Instrumental Music Dennis Sullivan
Dennis.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Facilities Manager Austin Hoskinson 303-982-8022 Austin.Hoskinson@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Front Office

 
Principal's Secretary Denise Simpson 303-982-8014 Denise.Simpson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Enrollment Secretary Jodi Rueschhoff 303-982-8014 Jodi.Rueschhoff@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Clinic Aide Roxanne Eddy 303-982-8014 Roxanne.Eddy@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.